fi talk bout Rack Em!!!! Look like him see the changes taking place.
Funny, man from Satday mi a expect man
Originally posted by OJ View Postwell we played a game that lacked ambition you played your best game of the season. So enjoy while you can"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostBest game of the season? OJ ... yuh orange juice spiked or something? Again, most of you Arsenal fans think is only Arsenal alone play good football. Gwaan fool unuhselves.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostTell him again fe me my President. Even the commentators were drooling over themselves. One even said watching the Empire play made him want to purr. At one stage I wondered if the officials had dropped the ball in coconut oil, the way it was just sliding over the surface. If you watched the Sunday Special with the three guys, they made a comment on Arsenal's style of one-touch passing. They said it looked good, but lacked purpose.....unlike the Empire. Arsenal, contrary to popular beliefs, don't hold the patent on pretty one-touch ball. The Empire has been doing that for years. The game was so one-sided that Ferdinand got bored playing in the defense and went straight up into the striker position. Now that's the mark of a great team. It is impossible to man-mark any player on the Empire. I saw Evra going forward and the Apache covering his position. How many teams (anywhere) can substitute their left-back and have their right-back cover his position and then make a beautiful cross with his left foot? Unuh betta check unuhself!!! If not ManU, then who!!!
...and, the GUNNERS youngsters were not even supposed to be in it until they matured 1 or 2 years after TH14?!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Jangle, let me clarify something. The MARK has been set,HINT
Originally posted by Jangle View PostTell him again fe me my President. Even the commentators were drooling over themselves. One even said watching the Empire play made him want to purr. At one stage I wondered if the officials had dropped the ball in coconut oil, the way it was just sliding over the surface. If you watched the Sunday Special with the three guys, they made a comment on Arsenal's style of one-touch passing. They said it looked good, but lacked purpose.....unlike the Empire. Arsenal, contrary to popular beliefs, don't hold the patent on pretty one-touch ball. The Empire has been doing that for years. The game was so one-sided that Ferdinand got bored playing in the defense and went straight up into the striker position. Now that's the mark of a great team. It is impossible to man-mark any player on the Empire. I saw Evra going forward and the Apache covering his position. How many teams (anywhere) can substitute their left-back and have their right-back cover his position and then make a beautiful cross with his left foot? Unuh betta check unuhself!!! If not ManU, then who!!!
BoyU is trying to catch up.
When Ferdinand scored what was the score, 3 or 4? So him playing forward isnt a big deal, only for neophytes.
Carlos Alberta of BraSil fame anyone?
A pure Chissyfah ColumBUCKus, bout beautiful game is ounu patent, pappy show to Rhaazhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif
stop tell Lie, aftah Quoirez di lef and go Madrid, Fergie did a play some antiquated Scottish football....since the 2nd half of the 05/06 season wi start play sme real football....
btw ManU doesn't play one touch football they play counter attacking footballKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Originally posted by Yuttie View Poststop tell Lie, aftah Quoirez di lef and go Madrid, Fergie did a play some antiquated Scottish football....since the 2nd half of the 05/06 season wi start play sme real football....
btw ManU doesn't play one touch football they play counter attacking football"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mexxx View PostTHE INVINCIBLES, pure BEAUTIFUL FLAIR Football that the British shores had never see before.
BoyU is trying to catch up.
When Ferdinand scored what was the score, 3 or 4? So him playing forward isnt a big deal, only for neophytes.
Carlos Alberta of BraSil fame anyone?
A pure Chissyfah ColumBUCKus, bout beautiful game is ounu patent, pappy show to Rhaaz
"United are playing the best football and always score a lot of goals so they are the biggest threat. Arsenal are still up there but I can just see them slipping away a bit. It is going to be difficult for Liverpool to win it from the position they are in."
Catching up? Slap yuhself Mexx."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie, mi is a ManU funatic and mi a tell yo se mi watch ManU and literally get disgusted wid di performance...yo fi figet mi Fergie should go campaigneKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Originally posted by Yuttie View PostLazie, mi is a ManU funatic and mi a tell yo se mi watch ManU and literally get disgusted wid di performance...yo fi figet mi Fergie should go campaigne"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Yuttie View Poststop tell Lie, aftah Quoirez di lef and go Madrid, Fergie did a play some antiquated Scottish football....since the 2nd half of the 05/06 season wi start play sme real football....
btw ManU doesn't play one touch football they play counter attacking footballHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015