RE: Canada takes the lead

Demar Phillips goal 2-1 Jamaica

AreJermaine Hue playing?

Updates please!
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Jamaica 2 Canada 1 ...60 mins

So how is the game going? Who seem to have the better of play. What is thestarting 11 for Jamaica?

Thanks,
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Jamaica dominating play with Hue, Fuller and Campbell-Royce being the main playmakers. We are mostly attacking from the right side of midfield. Shelton and Phillips goalscorers.

Fell Quiet on the forumeeeh Tilla. a weh eveybady deh...am beginning to think dem all fly down to see the game.

Guidance

Thanks sir! Keep it coming!

MCCallum is in Goal for Jamaica

Any word on the Canadian line-up?

I am hearing the same names from last match with Jamaica

Great save by McCallum

Nemstar (10/8/2006)I am hearing the same names from last match with Jamaica

okay, thanks. your updates are appreciated.