Canada takes the lead

RE: Canada takes the lead

Site drop off bad. You know how many site reporters we used to have one time -plus RJR and Homeview Jamaica were free - man used to cuss the commentary on one radio station and switch to another fi fun.

Respect Nemstar for keeping us up to date!
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

Jamaica sitting back in the last 5 mins...Canada attacking!

Mi know, Rico, Ranger (not my favourite), Ohene in the olden days not to mention his contrarian from the bleachers (RIP). Oh yeah, homeview. Anyway, i suppose its the state of things..or dem a watch it pon TV.

Guidance

Teofore Bennettmisses an EMPTY net...still 2-1

GaryD (10/8/2006)Fell Quiet on the forumeeeh Tilla. a weh eveybady deh...am beginning to think dem all fly down to see the game.

Guidance
            Most might be at the stadium GaryD.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

How does one miss an empty net? Well, I guess heneeds a GK in the goal to knock it around him as he did in that USA game.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

85 minutes.....

Defense falling apart...Canada again almost scored

Come on Nem, blow off the game!

Our midfielders not tracking back...Canada getting chances to score

corner for Canada...8 players in the box...freekick Jamaica

89 mins

3 minutes stoppage time

great shot by Fabian Davis....saved by Canada

Siya (10/8/2006)Site drop off bad. You know how many site reporters we used to have one time -plus RJR and Homeview Jamaica were free - man used to cuss the commentary on one radio station and switch to another fi fun.

Respect Nemstar for keeping us up to date!
                                Yes, we used to cuss the reporters, now we do not have them. It is sad fi true!