After what Terry a complain about I hope he never wears the
captain armband. Didn't capello tell them that he was going to rotate the captaincy. If England nu win world cup with this squad of players and this coach then they can kiss it goodbye for the next 3 campaign.
Did Rio's error damage his chance
Originally posted by Rockman View PostHe is simply amazing, I would argue the block he made against Arsenal(little beyond the six yards box)should ensure he wears the armband.A captain is expected to go the extra mile.
Blessed
Represents BoyU...but, fair is fair - Ferdinand has been outstanding!
Leave a comment:
He is simply amazing, I would argue the block he made against Arsenal(little beyond the six yards box)should ensure he wears the armband.A captain is expected to go the extra mile.
Blessed
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Lazie View Postof retaining the England armband? Hope not.
Despite of what he heard, he should have dealt with that ball. Furthermore, after playing so many games together him nuh know him keeper's voice?
Mi defendah failed me on that play ... affi admit.
...I was just sorry he did not put it a olittle more to his right and his 'keeper's left!
Leave a comment:
Did Rio's error damage his chance
of retaining the England armband? Hope not.
Despite of what he heard, he should have dealt with that ball. Furthermore, after playing so many games together him nuh know him keeper's voice?
Mi defendah failed me on that play ... affi admit.Tags: None
Leave a comment: