Is Bora the "Right" choice, I say

RE: Is Bora the "Right" choice, I say

Yes Missah Barman, chue and chue. Like how you stilll a support the Green and Black.

Gwey! Yuh a fraud! Yuh deh a Jamaica last year when C-Bar a win Manning Cup and never even go watch dem!

Did we try? and I eman really try, he may even recommend his compatriot just like how when Burrel l went to Brasil Rene Simoes was not who he was going for, Rene was the driver who picked him up at the Clear Port.

Anyway, I see some saying he is too big for us, but he does have a Rolodex and he know who is an excellent teacher and chomping at the bits to raise their portfolio
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Why not Dweet? me a guh a Tootsie's now so will link back later.

Language barrier is overrated and he may speak English also and maybe better than when Rene was here.
          http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

You know I couldnt do that, especially who I was taking to see the land of Hood and Water

Clovis the Brasilian knows this and Pekerman does not, Bredrin dem tings deh a nuh secret, any competent admin knows the CONCACAF ropse, ohhh me feget is Clueless we talking bout.

Come we watch de HIRED GUN, good choice MAYBE but not the RIGHT choice

which big named coach these days is not a hired gun?