Thanks!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    O.K sah .

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Suh what happen to Ludlow, him not there any more?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    That word was in "quotes". Please end the rumour right here that they are complaining! They are loving every minute of it!!!! Hard work, stuff they are not used to, but they are soaking in every moment! Kudos to them all!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I hope H.V wins the league in devastated fashion , like 20 to 30 points .

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    LOLOL HAHA , man dem a complain bout 1st World Cocahing standards , how dem expect fe progress .

The top 4 clubs need fe a ll get a Brazilian , I sincerely believe they can afford a Sire B coach.

Clovis or Wally , must can recommend a man.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    More of that needed in JA. Hopefully it works out and the younger coaches elesewhere take note of how the man approaches his job.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Haven't been to all sessions so I don't know if Rene turned up, but no one has mentioned that so I doubt if he has.

Harold Thomas, Donovan Hayles, Andrew Hines and Clive Wedderburn (gk coach) have been working with him.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Who are his assistants ? has Rene turned up ?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Yes! I have seen maybe 2 or 3 sessions with Wally. I like what I see! From his nutrition demands (hydration to be precise) to the intensity, yet fun, of the training sessions. His assistants are "complaining" about the 12 hour days, even if training is only for 5 hours on one day (2 sessions). All Harbour View is impressed!

Now for the results on the field!

Leave a comment:

• Plush
    replied
    Mosiah, how does things look? Hae you visited the compound lately to check on proceddings?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    The good thing is, he has not put on any weight. Might have lost some, but that's not a bad thing when trying to recuperate from a knee injury.

Leave a comment:

• Farmah
    replied
    Backside!!! Yes!!! Grant Hill tuh!!! But his rehab almost seemed like it took 'bout three years to rahtid!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    how yuh can figget grant hill....

Leave a comment: