• Lionpaw
    replied
    No Mercy said Duppy deh a Tivoli a help them out.
    No No No, he got it all wrong. The duppy dem a Tivoli a dancer duppy. We all know dancer duppy cant play football.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    No Mercy said Duppy deh a Tivoli a help them out.

Leave a comment:

• Lionpaw
    replied
    you figet fi mention di duppy them?
    We still talkin bout Harbour View right? Cause mi one pop rusty and cobweb up and a itch fi be used again.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    you figet fi mention di duppy them?

Leave a comment:

• No Mercy
    replied
    Them could even hired Jose Mourinho

Hyde and tivoli a go dun them out...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    someone sound scared

Leave a comment:

• Lionpaw
    replied
    Not even Jose Mourinho can help Harbour View.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Only Beer mi bet fo so name it.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Ditto!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    'ow much yuh waan bet?

Leave a comment:

• Plush
    replied
    Thanks Mosiah, Good to hear. I hope they do good enough next season so it will inspire other clubs to do the same. I think we will have alot more HV players in the Nationa Squad. Simoes will appreciate this kind of rigor

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    them soon start cuss him.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Anyway, looks like Keith Kelly has come back with a different attitude. He is doing quite well in the few scrimmages I have seen. Yes, still could take off some weight but is doing his thing nevertheless!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Not sure what is meant here.

Anyway, looks like Keith Kelly has come back with a different attitude. He is doing quite well in the few scrimmages I have seen. Yes, still could take off some weight but is doing his thing nevertheless!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Food for thought , If C.B peers are having this experience what does it say about C.B as our past T.D ?

Doesnt it say he was way out of his league on the international field considering his peers are impressed with A Brazilian Siere A coach, on par with Rene one could argue?

Leave a comment: