jamaica v el salvador

• jamaica v el salvador

any link where we can watch the game tonight anyone?

Also, what time game start and in which time zone?

yo mi think say you did have a link...anyway kick off is in 12 mins I think

Well here is the suggested advise:

Log onto www.justin.tv

Click sports and then look for FIRPO or El Salvador vs Jamaica

Info courtesy of BRUCE
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

what is score ???

what is the score so far....jamaica match??

Can any translate: Taken from justin.tv

ALA GRNA PUTA VAN A PASAR EL MASCON O NO DE EL SALVADOR JAMAICA
            "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

El Salvador AUDIO ONLY

The video for El Salvador vs. Jamaica has been pulled. Looks like the audio has gone down, too. Just before the audio cut off, someone in the chat room was mentioning a goal for Jamaica.

In my limited knowledge of Spanish, the Salvadorans who were expecting video are ****************ed.

I'll keep you posted.

El Slavador have 3 aliens in their team

4-0 so far ..20minutes.

Jamaica up 1-0 early

Listening some spanish commentary...about 2 minutes in the commentator remarked GOAAAAALASO DE HAMAICAAAAA.
                  President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

4-0??? what are you smoking.
                    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Mark mi amigo, este Forum es una para la familia. Entonces, yo no peudo traducir las palabrotas/mala palabras en Ingles.

I refrain from translating what they said as I do not wish to contribute to the delinquency of the minors on this family board.
                      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

.................................................. .......................

El Salvador Radio 0 - 0 Link

www.justin.tv/firpotv

AUDIO ONLY, IN SPANISH! The announcer is a ratchetjaw.

Williams may have scored, but from what I could tell, the goal was
                          not given for offside.

it sound we score dem seh goooollllllll ANDY WILLIAMS!!!!!!HIM, SCORE

30 minutes into the game.

anyone on Firpo, my handle is bignstinkyfeet.