So how it sound like we 2-0 down so?

so it go from we being up 1-0 to us being down 2-0

No, a one club game dem a chat wid one a fi dem a club. Still 0-0. My bad.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
          30 minutes into the game.

anyone on Firpo, my handle is bignstinkyfeet.
          Hello Bruce,

I see you on the board. But why are your trying to cause trouble?

HALFTIME : Jamaica 0 El Salvdor 0

the chatters in the room are also discussing club matches in El Salvador.

Jamaica 0 El Salvador 0

I'm Not The Only ****************ed Off Person......

Originally posted by Mac View Post
              Hello Bruce,

I see you on the board. But why are your trying to cause trouble?
              Trust me, the Salvadorans are also angry because there is no video. They are uttering their fair share of bad words.

I know enough Spanish to be dangerous.

Is This Game Being Broadcast In Jamaica

Is this game being broadcast on TV or radio in Jamaica?

Still 0-0 Second Half

Looks like El Salvador had some near misses. The score is still 0-0

we jus start settle with bout 10 min left

So the 1-nil was a mistake?

Score still 0-0?

Game over. Final 0:0

No score even though as you listen to the commentators you could not tell.

El Salvador had their full roster bad result for them, great result for us

No game report yet?

bwoy it look like nobody nuh cover the game

Did a game in fact play?

mi see a game a play but a pure South American to rhatid

Simoes con them.