luton interview in Norway
have you ever lust after a woman that you not married to? Even if you not married.
That is a sin. Read the ten commandments
Leave a comment:
what did I twist?
the man said Bob music is boring and you a try tell me he didn't? What is twisting in that?
Explain yourself.
Leave a comment:
the truth can be a sin.
how you think them lock up people who plan murder? Because of the fact that them planning it. If you plan evil thouught you don't have to commit the act.
Leave a comment:
Did he call it boring or not? why do I have to listen to anything else to know if he called it boring?
Leave a comment:
offense is NOT = sin. An offense can be a sin....but not all offenses are sin. the truth is an offense but not a sin.
Leave a comment:
Actually no ... Jackson dissed himself. Jesse Jackson looked like a jackass more than anything. He should have been saying what Obama is now. As I said in a previous post ... lets see who gonna step up and mek real talk.Originally posted by Assasin View Post....
Didn't Jesse Jackson diss Obama?
Leave a comment: