• Rockman
    replied
    Stroke gwaan eat more food, luton will likely impress.

Blessed

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    No.. the Truth is equated to the Stick..

Both can be USED to cause harm but are not intrisnically harmful.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Is a stick a sin ?

Can a stick be used to cause harm ?

You probably need to think about it a bit more...
    ...and speaking truth can be equated to picking up a stick?
    OoooKaaaaaaay boss

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Is a stick a sin ?

Can a stick be used to cause harm ?

You probably need to think about it a bit more...

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    The truth cannot be a sin.
    Ofcourse it can be...and it certainly is if the aim on using 'truth' is to cause harm!

..or you would not know the truth can be used to cause harm?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    The witness is excused...

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    depends? i see ... ok thanks.

nothing further.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Depends what dem smoking...

If is Marijuana, not only is it a sin but dem muss get ban fi life !

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    yuh nnuh si how long mi leff dem to their own devices? dem give it a life of it's own....

smoking is offensive to a non smoker...does that make it a sin?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Gamma, dem a call yuh!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Someone needs to bring Gamma under control... moderator ?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Yuh seeit tuh!!! Lol!!!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Is who did ask what "hijacking a post" mean?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    The Truth is not the sin.

If that were the case how could you ask for forgiveness ?

That would be an infinite loop...

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    the fact that you lust, that is the truth.

Why you think pastor pray fi forgiveness everyday? You think a joke

Leave a comment: