Shelton scores on debut for Valarenga

• Shelton scores on debut for Valarenga

earned them a 1:1 tie with defending champs Fredericstad. Decent goal.

mms://fs04n1.sendspace.com/dl/8aa8116671f6e27a58cb4218292fee04/4894f3fd481437b1/z3s5db/Shelton.wmv
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

gwaaan youth, A long time mi say leggo Sheffield.

The link does not work for me
      "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Click Start--->Run, then copy and past the link into the space provided.
        Last edited by Reggae-Fan; August 3, 2008, 06:53 AM.
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

I am getting a codec error.

check this link

http://webtv.tv2.no/webtv/sumo/?treeId=299&progId=255834

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
              Click Start--->Run, then copy and past the link into the space provided.
              I already tried that but it does not work. I am getting this error message
              Attached Files
              "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

did you try the link below, wait a little and hit the red button when it comes up. It have the top plays of the match, Luton goal was the last strike shown.

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                  earned them a 1:1 tie with defending champs Fredericstad. Decent goal.

mms://fs04n1.sendspace.com/dl/8aa8116671f6e27a58cb4218292fee04/4894f3fd481437b1/z3s5db/Shelton.wmv
                  ...but did he play TEAM?
                  ...because if he continues to not play TEAM he dooms himself to remaining outside of the TOP FLIGHT!

Remember it is not about the player thinking he displayed his 'close skills' (playing for himself!) rather it is about the managers of the TEAMs saying, "What have you done for your manager and your TEAM?...What can you do for me and my TEAM?!"

If it not about TEAM...the player is NOTHING!

Just watch the highlights and enjoy the goal.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                      Just watch the highlights and enjoy the goal.
                      Shelton should be "pass" highlights only! He should be on his way to commanding BIG BUCKS!

...or is it we should not care about moving to the TOP OF THE WORLD!

Aside: I have consistently said Fuller and Shelton can move to the TOP OF THE WORLD if only they added excellent TEAMplay to their other skills!

Man, if I see this man put "team" in capitals again my head may explode. We get ur point two years ago. team! team! team!. Di horse dead already, stop beat it.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                          Man, if I see this man put "team" in capitals again my head may explode. We get ur point two years ago. team! team! team!. Di horse dead already, stop beat it.
                          Do you dream of TEAM? ...are you seeing it every eaking hour?
                          If you are then...

All them have to do is kick the ball to him and all him have to do is run and shoot. No better team nuh deh than that. Everybody live up to their responsiblity.

Shelton scored a nice goal. His opponents were sloppy to not score more than 1 goal.