Shelton scores on debut for Valarenga

All them have to do is kick the ball to him and all him have to do is run and shoot. No better team nuh deh than that. Everybody live up to their responsiblity.
    Last edited by Karl; August 3, 2008, 01:46 PM.

Nice finish by Luton hopefully he continues along that line at club and international level.

Hope he scores at least 2 more before the start of the WCQs...he would be high on confidence for the Canada game.

That was a nice one time finish.
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
          Hope he scores at least 2 more before the start of the WCQs...he would be high on confidence for the Canada game.

That was a nice one time finish.
          Thats gonna turn out to be a great move for him, at least he is playin football instead of sitting in the stand.

Karl, celebrate the man's goal first nuh man and mek wi worry about TEAM later? Cho man!
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran