...would think the site would be jumpin'...

• Karl
    replied
    the last 15 minutes was good.

This youth Torres is good.

The USA better sort themselves out. Donovan and Bearsley reduce to just sitting back. I haven't seen the US give away so many balls.
    You are right about 'giving away the ball'. Well early days we'll see.
    Don't think El Salvador going anywhere. They were playing a lousy USA and neva seh nutten..granted I 'left' at 1-1

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    the last 15 minutes was good.

This youth Torres is good.

The USA better sort themselves out. Donovan and Bearsley reduce to just sitting back. I haven't seen the US give away so many balls.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    It was a lousy El Sal vs USA match. I fell asleep.

The Mexico match was interesting...but it appeared the Ticos came looking to make an half-hearted effort. I think they are better than their showing.

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    Thanks!

Leave a comment:

• HL
    started a topic ...would think the site would be jumpin'...

...would think the site would be jumpin'...

...seeing that this a WC qualification weekend.

I know MexTico v. CostaRico will be on Telemundo.

Can't seem to find where the El Salvador v. US will be telecasted.

Whooooops...juss find it.

To all US football team supporterZ: the game will be on ESPN2; or if you prefer to see each blade of grass--ESPN HD @ 9:00 pm tonight!!!
    Last edited by HL; March 28, 2009, 02:46 PM.