I am with Jangle on this one. I think if the US and Jamaica were to play a match you would be at your wits end trying to figure out who to support. - T.K.
TK yuh several years late. Big Bruce Bruce already holds a dual citizenship. Mind him bestow pon YOU an honorary Jamaican. Him more Jamaican than you and HL put together.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
TK yuh several years late. Big Bruce Bruce already holds a dual citizenship. Mind him bestow pon YOU an honorary Jamaican. Him more Jamaican than you and HL put together.
Well seeing as how I am whiter than Bruce and Zeppo put together I will just keep to myself here in Sweden. - T.K.
Sh!t when did you move to Sweden? I thought you lived in Norway.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015