• "Official" After-Party In Columbus Featuring "Stone Love"

YouTube - Jamaica Vs. Costa Rica & After Party in Columbus July 7th 2009

Alarosa Villa
    5055 Sinclair Road
    Columbus OH 43229

LOL Bruce. You crack me up.

Is what you know about Stone Love again?

I am with Jangle on this one. I think if the US and Jamaica were to play a match you would be at your wits end trying to figure out who to support. - T.K.

I did see a USA vs. Jamaica match, in Foxboro, Mass (the state run by animal rights terrorists) in 2001. I was supporting Jamaica.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
        I did see a USA vs. Jamaica match, in Foxboro, Mass (the state run by animal rights terrorists) in 2001. I was supporting Jamaica.
        Bruce believe me when I say that, along with Jeff Agoos, we all consider you an honorary Jamaican. - T.K.

TK yuh several years late. Big Bruce Bruce already holds a dual citizenship. Mind him bestow pon YOU an honorary Jamaican. Him more Jamaican than you and HL put together.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

TK yuh several years late. Big Bruce Bruce already holds a dual citizenship. Mind him bestow pon YOU an honorary Jamaican. Him more Jamaican than you and HL put together.
            Well seeing as how I am whiter than Bruce and Zeppo put together I will just keep to myself here in Sweden. - T.K.

Sh!t when did you move to Sweden? I thought you lived in Norway.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sh!t when did you move to Sweden? I thought you lived in Norway.
                LOL...no...the people in Norway are too dark for me. I need to be with my own blond, blue eyed fair skin kind. - T.K.

hehe......