I know the "analyses" and the critics are going to come strip the meat off the bones of our Boyz, but I want to stand here alone on my podium and SHOUT, WELL DONE!!!! We lost this game because of that red card. Plain and simple. Prior to Austin getting the very "dubious" red card, we were playing the game, the best I have ever seen a Jamaican team play. We were composed and managed the ball well. It was only going to be a matter of time before we scored one. Fans, we are definitely on the right track with this team. Our weakness though is our finishing as we are creating numerous chances. I think our forwards are under so much pressure that they are over-thinking the game when in a scoring position. I have to give lots of credit to the coach and to the team for showing courage and determination after going one down. We took it to them. Unfortunately, a team is judged by its results and we failed tonight. We are a work in progress. Go easy on them.
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015