Jamaica vs Canada - match summary

was hoping for mosiah to say sum-ting like hue should be called back !!!

i support tappa 100%!
      alright sah , you are in the majority with your support .
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

don't need to. if we can use tyrone marshall, den certainly, di maestro could and should have been there!

what do you mean? which other hat is that? I do not understand the words that are coming out of your mouth!
          ************************...... yuh ave text to speech pon yuh computah!! Nice!

Nice summary...but ah who win? a dat mi waan kno'... LOL

Karl: Poor passing < or = anti-TEAM

Poor passing + anti-TEAM > or = low turn out at the office

Anti-TEAM + Anti-team = WRONG LINE UP OF PLAYERS BY TAPPA.

If Shelton runs across ground at 30% his average speed,he: (a) has a fractured ankle? (b) trying to get tappa to bench Cummings? (c) all of the above

My final thought is that is x % of the balls that travels across ground does so very fast...with Shelton and Cummings running after it....

That's all I have to say about that.

heh heh!

cho man! wi nuh care bout dat now man!
                  wi win 1-0!

How did Hue do ??

mi duh alrite how "hue" duh?

Karl: Poor passing < or = anti-TEAM

Poor passing + anti-TEAM > or = low turn out at the office

Anti-TEAM + Anti-team = WRONG LINE UP OF PLAYERS BY TAPPA.

If Shelton runs across ground at 30% his average speed,he: (a) has a fractured ankle? (b) trying to get tappa to bench Cummings? (c) all of the above

My final thought is that is x % of the balls that travels across ground does so very fast...with Shelton and Cummings running after it....

That's all I have to say about that.
                          What about d) saving all his energy for the dance floor at Wet Sundays

Which was what the majority of the crowd in th bleachers was saying.

HAHAHAHA!!!

or as the uptown people would say,

HUEHUEHUEHUEHUE!!!

yuh si.....das why the once noble chiron formerly sagest of all dinosaurs...ooops sorry...centaurs, haffi classify yuh wid di upTOWN crew!

Brilliant!!!
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015