Funny Trini post...

Looks like I get it. Sorry, the joke is not a good one.

No problem.

Just like riling you up about Italy.

WCup done now, so I only have a day or 2 left to use that card. Just trying to get my money's worth.
      LoL

Respec.

so Willi, u did find this funny? dat me want know.

Yuh a Dutch fan?

whether mi a dutch, french, spain or zimbabwe fan, da joke deh flop. whether is a man or woman get kick dung, it flop. big up yuhself pon di attempt still.

LoL.

Flop like the Dutch yes.

Going Dutch now has a new meaning. They have savaged their pristine football legacy. Dem come in like Argentina and Uruguay of old and Brazil 1974 team. All butchers.

as mi seh holland 1974 (spain i.e. a barcelona influenced by the dutch master) beat holland 2010.

You Fricking loser..get a life, maybe you dont like women that much and find it funny when people make these sick jokes against them but take that **************** back to your track and field site where it seems only lunatics with chips on their shoulders go these days anyways..

I was here LOOOONG before you.

You seem to be the only lnatic missing there and you have the biggest shoulder chip of all.

You tried to make a cheap "politically correct" criticism for personal reasons and got caught. If violence is an issue, then it would be for all. The joke was never about women, it was about the stain that the Netherlands has put on its reputation and you damn well know that.

You seem to be the one with insecurity issues and it shows thru clear as day.
                    Grow up!