RE: Khari Stephenson is being shortlisted by AIK Stockholm

Siya (1/12/2007)drop two talk.
    yuh start sound like mi favorite poster.... myyout... him wikid wid dem type a chat deh...

Tilla (1/12/2007)I cannot get anything out of the link. If Khari's deal went through, then I am happy for him.

Baddaz, is an intelligent youth. Yuh hear Boyus said he is also a good learner and very coachable. Good for him and good for Jamaica's football. If we only could work out summen fi Hue now. . .
      (Clap)thanks for de compliment tilla... joke... mi know seh a khari yuh a talk bout... sorry yuh cant get de link... but yes, he is very intelligent and personable.. surely comes across in his interview... him all sound like him have a slight swedish accent...

mi have a cousin who live a sweeden name hans.. when him visit a jamaica none a wi cudda seh him name right... always call him ants...

Shatta Cleve (1/12/2007)Khari moves to AIK Stockholm for a fee of something round 1 million USD. http://www.svenskafans.com/fantv/pla...&clip=2003

Of course Princess has nothing but praises for this player
        To think how dem diss the yute. Gwaan yute, keep us proud. Dem diss you and Luton and talk bout is who you have a represent. Them just vex because their players always flop.

Make the country proud.

Just leggo the shyness and start run over people on the field.