• Assasin
    replied
    It shouldn't cost too much for tutors. The ministry of Education must can provide that. While we not rich like Idols we can find cheaper ways of doing things.

People are even willing to donate their time especially retirees. I am sure if they ask the public they will get a few people who would donate their time and it nuh cost a cent.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    I remember when Burrell bringle on St.James and many was saying this wasn't happening.

You never see smoke without fire.

Leave a comment:

replied
    head...

"I had invited several players from the west but because coaches wanted to keep their players for the daCosta Cup, the invitations were not taken up," said Downswell. "The team was selected from the players who made themselves available."

Critical Thinking trumps Household yapping...

There are usually two sides to the story and then there is the real story

The coaches who made the decision to keep their players because of D Cup should shut up. However the parents and schools who made decisions based on academics need some solutions. Perhaps the JFF and ISSA should make arrangements for the players from the west to attend classes at Kingston schools. We not rich like american idol, idol pay for a tutor and keep the tutor in touch with the home school.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    started a topic This School Boy Football problem raises its ugly

This School Boy Football problem raises its ugly

head...

"I had invited several players from the west but because coaches wanted to keep their players for the daCosta Cup, the invitations were not taken up," said Downswell. "The team was selected from the players who made themselves available."

Critical Thinking trumps Household yapping...