Man U look good
Originally posted by Jangle View Post..............
Xcuse, yuh start fret a'ready???? Where's HL???? It was a very enthralling and entertaining game. I LOVE my side. What I saw today shows me the depth of the Empire. It also shows me that we may not need Wesley Sneidjer.....actually, he may disrupt the flow of the team. Anderson and Cleverley are stepping up big time. The team looks dynamic, fast and hungry. The youngsters out to prove themselves this season with Wellbeck leading the way. Chicharito who......??? Unuh realize seh Valencia not even in the team.
Disagree on the Wesley part. If the Empire wants to win the UCL we need to get the next best midfielder to Xavi and Inestia.
Leave a comment:
Anderson need to improve a little. Give away the ball a little too much. Yout a run this thing, Berbi, seems like the odd man out. Park and Giggs may have problem starting this season. Imagine Owen wasn't even in the squad and the African never even got a game.
Leave a comment:
..............Originally posted by X View PostNot impressed by both teams.
Xcuse, yuh start fret a'ready???? Where's HL???? It was a very enthralling and entertaining game. I LOVE my side. What I saw today shows me the depth of the Empire. It also shows me that we may not need Wesley Sneidjer.....actually, he may disrupt the flow of the team. Anderson and Cleverley are stepping up big time. The team looks dynamic, fast and hungry. The youngsters out to prove themselves this season with Wellbeck leading the way. Chicharito who......??? Unuh realize seh Valencia not even in the team.
Leave a comment:
Man U look good
inna the Charity shield. The Youngster them look fast and dangerous. De Gea don't impress me at all. Cleverly look good along with Welback and Smalling.
Berbi look like him days done.Tags: None
Leave a comment: