Y'all is a comical set!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    him left out di comma. everyting good!

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    thought of it several times (since the Courtney days).

But I hate to not finish things that I have started.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    clean up dah thread tikle deh..

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Do you realise the average age of the team that ended the game was about 23 years old?????

Low dem, Mek dem gwaan talk off dem mouth....nervous reactions thats all, panic soon set in...den suicidal thoughts

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    hehe.....more of the same this season. Why yuh don't jine me Fantasy League? It FREE!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    hehehe....me no haffi ask if yuh you have him inna yuh Fantasy side.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Where am I ?

There I was dressed in SkyBlue..sitting in from of the TV. City up One-Nil and was jumping around like crazy. Two nil and I took off my shirt twirling it around like an bloody elli-kopter. ....

You know the rest of the friggin' story Jangle. Darn!!!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Berbie done and Carroll looks like a beast u see what a contending club can do to a rum ead/ooman beater?....mi nuh sorry fi unnuh!.....bwoy look fit and ready.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    How many seasons have we challenged under broke leadership, we came close in 09.Ignore us at your peril,if the objeective is a top 4, then it is to win the title.
    How many seasons have we challenged under broke leadership,

Challenge for what?

we came close in 09 ... all teams can say that as well. the question is close to what?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    How many seasons have we challenged under broke leadership, we came close in 09.Ignore us at your peril,if the objeective is a top 4, then it is to win the title.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    lets be honest unnuh nuh waan face liverpool.
    ... true why would they want to face midtable teams when there are UCL games to play?

Leave a comment:

• Westman
    replied
    et tu Brute?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    X...sigh

Leave a comment:

• Westman
    replied
    I am not surprised by your remarks. How many years have we seen the same type of comments from you at the beginning of the season. We are all level right now so this is your favorite time to spew out your delusions. Trash talk will be no less this year than any previous year around here.

Leave a comment: