Man U look good
thought of it several times (since the Courtney days).
But I hate to not finish things that I have started.
Leave a comment:
Do you realise the average age of the team that ended the game was about 23 years old?????
Low dem, Mek dem gwaan talk off dem mouth....nervous reactions thats all, panic soon set in...den suicidal thoughts
Leave a comment:
hehe.....more of the same this season. Why yuh don't jine me Fantasy League? It FREE!!!!
Leave a comment:
hehehe....me no haffi ask if yuh you have him inna yuh Fantasy side.
Leave a comment:
Where am I ?
There I was dressed in SkyBlue..sitting in from of the TV. City up One-Nil and was jumping around like crazy. Two nil and I took off my shirt twirling it around like an bloody elli-kopter. ....
You know the rest of the friggin' story Jangle. Darn!!!!!!!
Leave a comment:
Berbie done and Carroll looks like a beast u see what a contending club can do to a rum ead/ooman beater?....mi nuh sorry fi unnuh!.....bwoy look fit and ready.
Leave a comment:
How many seasons have we challenged under broke leadership,Originally posted by X View PostHow many seasons have we challenged under broke leadership, we came close in 09.Ignore us at your peril,if the objeective is a top 4, then it is to win the title.
Challenge for what?
we came close in 09 ... all teams can say that as well. the question is close to what?
Leave a comment:
How many seasons have we challenged under broke leadership, we came close in 09.Ignore us at your peril,if the objeective is a top 4, then it is to win the title.
Leave a comment:
I am not surprised by your remarks. How many years have we seen the same type of comments from you at the beginning of the season. We are all level right now so this is your favorite time to spew out your delusions. Trash talk will be no less this year than any previous year around here.
Leave a comment: