RE: Our coaches dont have a clue
Absolutely right on in my book. The problems we have seem to be basic and fundamental. Maybe a coach can add some incremental value, but for me the fact is that a lot of these guys are not coming to the national team with the requisite skills necessary to succeed outside of the NPL.
Chalk it up to whatever you (general) want, but at the end of the day, you are spot on about the rot being more significant than simply who coaches.
Guidance
					Absolutely right on in my book. The problems we have seem to be basic and fundamental. Maybe a coach can add some incremental value, but for me the fact is that a lot of these guys are not coming to the national team with the requisite skills necessary to succeed outside of the NPL.
Chalk it up to whatever you (general) want, but at the end of the day, you are spot on about the rot being more significant than simply who coaches.
Guidance

Apparently you can't stand the truth.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Call it racism, reverse-racism, whatever. I call it self-hate. Amounts to the same thing, I guess. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Apparently you can't handle the truth. We give fariners all the ratings in the world, even when they don't deserve it. Hell, even Laza will admit that he made errors in the last World Cup campaign, but we will blame it on the black bwoy Carl Brown. Yet, we want to give Laza credit for how the team played. How on God's green earth could he be that good?!? And if you say he is, then why didn't his "goodness" beat out CB's "wuklissness"? Why did we have to suffer watching T&T at the World Cup?</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Reggaefan, you should know me by now. I will not hesitate to point out when we practice self-hate. It happens almost every day in Jamaican society.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>At my workplace, my boss scarcely takes my advice about anything, but will quickly take the same advice when the source carries a laptop anda return ticket to the USA. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>If you are honest with yourself, RF, I'm sure you will agree.</DIV>