Now we see why Mancini didn't want to sell

• Now we see why Mancini didn't want to sell

Tevez. Realizing he is under pressure he may have to draw fi the Apache to help them over the line.

I am willing to swallaw that bittah pill...watching Tevez run out in powder blue.

Any normal person would kiss-their-boss'-ass-- if they were making those type of $$MILLION$$$ wages.

The shelf-life of a football player is extremely short:

I don't think the Citizens of Manchester will be that open to see his bloody face.

Can't forget this>>>>

Carlos Tevez Refuses To Play Vs Bayern Munich 27/9/11 - YouTube

'ere.....

OPENING THE DOOR ... Roberto Mancini

Manchester City team news

Mancini offers olive branch to Tevez

Published: Today

ROBERTO MANCINI is open to the idea of Carlos Tevez playing for Manchester City again this season — provided he can proves his fitness.

Tevez remains a City player after interest from AC Milan, Inter Milan and Paris St Germain failed to turn into permanent move in January.

Tevez remains in Argentina and has given no indication as to whether he will return any time soon.

But Mancini, who previously stated it was unthinkable for Tevez to play for the club again, has named him in his 25-man squad for the remainder of the season.

Pressure!

Tun up on yuh now eehh...hush...