Howard Webb start early

• Howard Webb start early

1 min into the game Man U gets a free kick from a legal tackle , the tone has been set.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The best card the whole game..yellow to Evra in the 49th min...3-0..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

boy Howard Webb can't save them today

and to think that Chel$ki is playing bad

Yep...Torres cant score fi save im life , to think I actually wished for a draw.

Howard webb to the rescue..lol..penalty

effing jacka$$

rooney gives ManUre a lifeline

effing jacka$$
                  Yes...but we need a draw. Come on Howard, you can do it!!!! (Me can jus' imagine how him ear piece a bun him wid chat from "above")

Howard webb again 2-0...im good....Man U leading goal scorer.

Webb cannot be for real!!! incredible... de man have no shame!

Yes...but we need a draw. Come on Howard, you can do it!!!! (Me can jus' imagine how him ear piece a bun him wid chat from "above")
                        Well that's Howard...never under estimate the power of the dark side...unbelievable.

3-3 mi say come on Webb !

And you guys don't think that the EPL is rigged? They need to investigate this guy

Boss mi glad Chel$ea a feel wah liverpool feel fi years, but wi learn from it and get stronger ,wi dun know long time wi a play gainst 12 man.Dem juss a find out.