Suarez is rotten to the core

• Suarez is rotten to the core

Last night while watching the highlights of the Tottenham vs Loserfool game, I saw Suarez give Scott Parker a ************ kick in the belly. Now I know that anyone who saw it, may jump to his defense saying that he was going for the ball, but I stopped it and rewound the play over and over and still came to the same conclusion, the act was very deliberate. It happened in Tottenham's 18 yard box. Scottie was going up to head out the ball and Suarez with his back half-turned to Tottenham's goal tried to volley the ball. However, the ball was high in the air above Parker's head, falling. There was absolutely no way Suarez could have gotten that ball. Take a look for yourself and be the judge.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cz-67zw1S6E

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hxQh...eature=related
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr.'By any Means Neccessary'...

Last night while watching the highlights of the Tottenham vs Loserfool game, I saw Suarez give Scott Parker a ************ kick in the belly. Now I know that anyone who saw it, may jump to his defense saying that he was going for the ball, but I stopped it and rewound the play over and over and still came to the same conclusion, the act was very deliberate. It happened in Tottenham's 18 yard box. Scottie was going up to head out the ball and Suarez with his back half-turned to Tottenham's goal tried to volley the ball. However, the ball was high in the air above Parker's head, falling. There was absolutely no way Suarez could have gotten that ball. Take a look for yourself and be the judge.

He was trying to kick the balls .... Parker balls. Luckily he missed.

Why yu decide to aggravate X(cited), Marin and Peter R this mornin'.

It's Scott Parker's fault!!! duh!

Interesting. You may have a point. Do you think Roy Keane was rotten to the core as well? Just asking.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p_st29mlQwU

Why yu decide to aggravate X(cited), Marin and Peter R this mornin'.

It's Scott Parker's fault!!! duh!

... yuh notice their silence on the issue? If it was any other team they'd be on it like fly pon 'shhhaving cream'...

Interesting. You may have a point. Do you think Roy Keane was rotten to the core as well? Just asking.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yhYam...tailpage#t=64s

Pon cue!

Pon cue!
                I posted the wrong video originally. This is the one I meant to post:

So? What's your answer? Or is this another "Poof"?

i am no fan of suarez but i don't think it was malicious. reckless at best.

He was rotten too.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I posted the wrong video originally. This is the one I meant to post:

So? What's your answer? Or is this another "Poof"?

You're a Liverpool fan ... everything unuh do is wrong! Yuh soon claim a the wrong video that too.

i am no fan of suarez but i don't think it was malicious. reckless at best.
                        Gamma - the truth is that we won't know. I only point out that there are other perpetrators of even greater infractions that were definitely malicious who have gone down in *some* club's history books as "Legends"...despite their thuggery. Again, peeps want it both ways.

You're a Liverpool fan ... everything unuh do is wrong! Yuh soon claim a the wrong video that too.
                          Typical - can never give a straight answer.

He was rotten too.
                            Okay. Then we are in agreement. At least you are consistent.

Posting the Roy Keane video is irrelevant given the fact that Suarez just came back from a 8 match ban. He should have been given a straight red card for that play.