Boss man. i see you have made 27,000 odd posts on the site, I think I have 6,000 plus... does that tell you something? some of us unfortunately (and i say this with a straight face) do not have the time you do to post... I have never backed down from a post because i was running with my tail between my legs like some people... where i live it is 6:45 pm (ECT) and i just saw this ... anyway I wonder why I am borthering to explain anything to you...
Who more coward dan you.. all now mi still looking for de link to de referee post... whe it deh... Kissteeeet, an yu waan seh man a run whe from ting... yuh have got to be kidding!!!
IMO from the video IT IS NOT clear that that was intentional, Suarez was looking upwards and while he might have been aware of Parker's presence, it could be argued he kicked for where he thought the ball might have ended up... had he gotten a red I ALSO would NOT have argued with it... it was very bad... Suarez has to watch himself and be very careful as he is under closer scrutiny than before...
Who more coward dan you.. all now mi still looking for de link to de referee post... whe it deh... Kissteeeet, an yu waan seh man a run whe from ting... yuh have got to be kidding!!!
IMO from the video IT IS NOT clear that that was intentional, Suarez was looking upwards and while he might have been aware of Parker's presence, it could be argued he kicked for where he thought the ball might have ended up... had he gotten a red I ALSO would NOT have argued with it... it was very bad... Suarez has to watch himself and be very careful as he is under closer scrutiny than before...