http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?s...1426324&type=1
I have decided to join the 21st century and put up a Facebook page. I have posted several of my best pictures of trips to Indy City and Southborough Primary School next to Indy City's home field.
As I told the boys, "You will never see a large white man around here unless someone brings pro wrestling to Portmore. All the large white men in Jamaica are up north running around the beach in Speedos..........yukkkk!
I have decided to join the 21st century and put up a Facebook page. I have posted several of my best pictures of trips to Indy City and Southborough Primary School next to Indy City's home field.
As I told the boys, "You will never see a large white man around here unless someone brings pro wrestling to Portmore. All the large white men in Jamaica are up north running around the beach in Speedos..........yukkkk!

by Windies Cricket and maybe it's time for Jamaica to leave the Windies and compete on its own.
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015