Anybody see HL and Bricky?
dem mussi run gaan see di obeah man!!! LOL!!!Originally posted by Assasin View PostMancity need them help right now."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
A when the season start again?? It seems like a still pre-season to rhatid.
Obeah is a HELL OF A TING!!!Originally posted by Bricktop View PostYuh have some nerve doubting big side...goin gi yuh a next heart attack this year...38 long weeks for all unnuh claffy sides...
Please stap kall-up...kall-up mi name sah?
You really think BIG team Man City would lose to a team that may be relegated this season.
It was a pleasure disappointing yu'all
I predict a draw; Liverpool's will play like they are going to be shot dead if they lose...City is a better team technically, but we saw today that they are prone to mistakes. A better team would have made it impossible for a comeback, e.g. the winning goal came from a schoolboy clearance from the left back - he gifted the ball to Nasri instead of nodding it out for a corner. Liverpool have to hope that Enrique is fit and that Allen and Gerrad can get their sh*t together. I hope he doesn't play them 4-4-2 again, it won't work. We have to have to play 4-1-3-2 with Gerrad playing very high up the pitch. He was our worst player yesterday.Originally posted by Twan View PostHope yuh get some for the next match! coz is ur side next !"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365