• myYout
    replied
    Dat sound promising fi real, is a long time wi ah search fi dis. Now fi get di chemistry and coordination of di side and tings can gwaan. Plus two ah mainstay ahready derefore di odah will displace ongle one.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Gee, he is worried about protecting his left eyes while intent on firing a bullet through his head,maybe it is a question of judgment from the get go. In that event,a smiley putting on a thinking cap would be more appropriate.
    -----------------------------------

Leave a comment:

• Stonigut
    replied
    This is just one year, Truth is I am no big fan of any of these teams anyway, my point was that Reading was playing perceivably the best club in the world and matching them blow for blow with a little luck and a little ref help they could have won the match.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    so who cares what they rank in your opinion regarding Greatest League.. if dem cyaan beat ah side dem dem play #2...

La Liga ah mash up Champions League and dat is not counting Atletico.. so much for your 'Greatest league' myth..

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    I think this smiley would be appropriate for your futile banter with Rockman.

being the non-violent person i am i'll stick to the "running into the brick wall" smiley

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Gee, he is worried about protecting his left eyes while intent on firing a bullet through his head,maybe it is a question of judgment from the get go. In that event,a smiley putting on a thinking cap would be more appropriate.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    i am simply pointing out why my line of posting was what it was... anyway you are the man.. the man who can obfuscate enjoy huh Sunday!
    I think this smiley would be appropriate for your futile banter with Rockman.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Dwl. Yuh funny today....

Leave a comment:

• Stonigut
    replied
    Yuh are a smart man!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    Van Persie"s goal was offside and the penalty given was somewhat questionable, the man fell over like a bowling pin on an uneven surface, he probably would have fell even without the challenge, alright that is a little much, but clearly that he fell over too easily from a little bump and shove in the penalty area, there was no clear path to goal, the ball was moving away in other direction.
    wha mi notice round here is when MU play unuh figet the laws. But as yuh say, "alright that is a little much" so we can tek the post as jest.

Leave a comment:

• Stonigut
    replied
    Van Persie"s goal was offside and the penalty given was somewhat questionable, the man fell over like a bowling pin on an uneven surface, he probably would have fell even without the challenge, alright that is a little much, but clearly that he fell over too easily from a little bump and shove in the penalty area, there was no clear path to goal, the ball was moving away in other direction.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    But even so the Barca and Man u claims are wrong,both have no right to the word greatest,ergo why not Man U then?
    i am simply pointing out why my line of posting was what it was... anyway you are the man.. the man who can obfuscate enjoy huh Sunday!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    But even so the Barca and Man u claims are wrong,both have no right to the word greatest,ergo why not Man U then?

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Oh yeah regarding you thought wrong,well that has everything to do with reading and comprehension,me belly.
    did you or did you not write : why not manu ?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    Three in a squad and three played, two on the field at one time competing Mano a Mano versus the greatest club on Earth, when wasthe last time we had three committed national players in a squad playing Manu like it was a schoolboy romp in the park.

Answer; is it has never happened ever, Mariappa, Mcanuff and Mcleary on Reading squad that gave Manu hell yesterday, Manu lucky, one goal clearly offsides plus a penalty to pull that win out.

Mcanuff looked good and we know what Mariappa can do already, Mcanuff clearly has no fear, man was taking on Manu players and boxing ball round them all through salad and thing!

Good stuff.
    One goal offside? Which goal? Are penalties apart of the game? I noticed you forgot about the goal that wasn't given.

Leave a comment: