Suarez hand ball?

So who say Henry's was not worse? But wi don't see Henry or any other player in the world, it seems, being mixed up in this sort of thing, week in, week out!

"week in, week out!"..

and part of the reason he gets in the situation like this particular one is because he is an excellent striker!! and finds himself in the path of the rebound

Yes the replay would've been helpful but it is not as if the FA is derelict,it is a yellow card offense.
        We are told the ref decision is final yet cards have been rescinded after the fact.
        I am for replay and I am also for FA rescinded such a goal any time after the game, that is what allowing replay would achieve.

My point made in spades! Sorry to see to you go to such lengths to defend slack ess from this guy.

Surprise, Surprise; Suarez and a handball decision again!!
            Man should put him football boot pon him hand instead, or better still tek-up beach Volley ball
            instead.

...what lengths??? what defence??

You forget that Gamma is a lawyer; by him saying that you're going to "lengths" and saying that you're "defending" is proof enough...at least for him anyway, no mind to the facts of course or worse, no mind to understanding your intent.