I wonder if the men

I wonder if the menHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None

Penalty and a red card...but Dzeko misses...urgh!!Originally posted by Hortical View Post "H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365 "H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365

There is a godHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Kmft.....2-0 a'ready. Me feel like fe go start me foreplay wid the wife by go doing some housework rather than siddung and watch this mauling. Maybe I mufht get lucky tonight.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jah know that the ref rob Arsenal. That may have been a penalty but I don't think it deserved a red card and then playing the advantage for something that happen a few second well ago nuh cut it for me. Dkezo goal was close to been offside. Silva could have gotten a yellow for pulling the player.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.

We are now seeing a seismic shift in the balance of power. Mansh!tty now have a "special " account that is much bigger than ours. Howard Webb looks like a man begging to be fired.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mike Dean is a CLAFFY !!
 penalty- agreed. Red Card ?? it wasnt dangerous play, it wasnt denying a CLEAR goal scoring opportunity.
 Silva - can foul how he wants and not get carded
 2nd goal - offside.

REAL CLAFFY !!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!

Hey Youth...was he is in possesion of the ball ? how far away from the ball was Dzeko ?Originally posted by Bricktop View PostStop yuh noise...Dzeko and the goalkeeper alone and di man drag down Dzeko...red card...and the second goal was not offside...yuh need to go t Lenscrafters 

your eyes are tainted blue Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !! Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!