You tell me?

A clear goal scoring opportunity? CLEAR?

Forward vs goalkeeper one and one...how much clearer a goal scoring opportunity you want than that? Put that aside...anytime you wrap your arms around a player and drag him to the ground you are in danger of receiving a red card...now add to that it was in the penalty area and there was a goal scoring opportunity...c'mon son

I was at the game, even though it ruined my day the red card and penalty was the correct call, most of us in the stadium agreed that once he gave the penalty he had no option but to send the defender off, it was a goalscoring opportunity. And by the way i know a lot of you city fans don't rate Dzeko but the youth is a top top striker, i was thinking that he isn't anything special but watching him the flesh he is a class act, if he started as the main striker for Man City every game they wouldn't be 7 points behind Man U.

Seeit deh...Dunny argument

As long as Dzeko is delivering it"s all good...just seen him have too many bad games with bad misses...

It was a red card.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Kmft.....2-0 a'ready. Me feel like fe go start me foreplay wid the wife by go doing some housework rather than siddung and watch this mauling. Maybe I mufht get lucky tonight.
                  There is a God...although that was TMI on the foreplay thing...

I stand corrected

Wenger quote......"You can not do that at this level" http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21005536

I wonder what he thought of Kompany's red card? That was rubbish! i.e. that reffing decision... it wasn't even a foul IMO.

Stop yuh noise...Dzeko and the goalkeeper alone and di man drag down Dzeko...red card...and the second goal was not offside...yuh need to go t Lenscrafters
                          ok..guess you got this 1 correct !!
                          but next season watch wah a guh appen....

As a Gunner. But it was a clear RED card and a penalty.

Furthermore, sorry to all the Empire forumites, my observations see the "Noisy Neighbours" lifting the Title for a second straight year.

Sorry too, Pep!

It's ok Jamaica2099, Mr. President, The Guvnor and I will review your application for a one-day pass to come and view our trophy cabinet. Keep your cell phone close by.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                                Really clumsy tackle...
                                Tackle?
                                Yuh kaul dat, tackle?