Dortmund to win!

Oh! Unu love say any player would have done what Tiefin Suarez did in the World Cup, i.e., intentionally handle the ball and prevent the goal. I am saying only unethical, tiefin, cheating players would do that.

Did you see Bayern's first goal today? Do you think the defender could have swatted away the ball with his hands?

With 30 minutes left to play?

True but some of those players ost Nuff money. Don't forget that is Dortmund that has Gordon's father, yard origin as their under thirteen ouch, so a yard connection is there.

Do you think the defender could have swatted away the ball with his hands?
          No!
          Off balance and wrong footed. Left failing to restore his balance.

Trust mi, Suarez would have swatted at it! Yuh tink him easy.

Don't matter still. All I am saying is not all footballers would have done what Suarez did. He is a cheat! And a dirty low down one too!

Trust mi, Suarez would have swatted at it! Yuh tink him easy.

Don't matter still. All I am saying is not all footballers would have done what Suarez did. He is a cheat! And a dirty low down one too!

Is he the only cheat in football?

No, but he is the worst, most barefaced cheat in the history of football.

Thanks, Stoni!

I take back all I said about you!

Take that, Paul Marin!

punto final.

What about "Jack" & Sepp?