Only Brazil could solve the Spain puzzle.

You saw the Nigeria game and could not see Spain's defeat? I saw it there. After the Italy game saw six nil.

ex post facto....

Oh yeah why do you think I was making such decisive post prior to the final. See my post to Rudi et al. Yow mi done unnuh can gwaan hug up unnuh 3 nil an leave I alone.

....them can't touch you King Jawge!!

Yuh gone clear!!!

done know; one champion inna di dance.

Ahm.. who was the last Confed Champion ?

A confed champion has never won the World Cup following... careful..

Yuh nuh feel say ah time yuh lock yuh soun now? Do like Zeppo (run go hide)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKvhxapM5zo

the truth is an offense.. not a sin..

One ting certain doh...a Snow team naw win inna South America

Madness abounds! PM, please don't sue me if I should use this in the future.
                      I think this has been a most entertaining day...it is as if someone let all the patients out of Bellevue! LOL!! Truly incredible...but funny as hell. And don't worry, no law suit from this end...truth has to be told. LOL!!!

yuh zeeit !!

Is Spain a snow team?