Just saw a headline. Arsenal to offer £51m

He is pathological

Only cuss yuh can cuss di bredda?
      Cho! ...gi dem 60mil!
      New GUNNER mi seh!!!

make him gwaaan. The defense maybe Liverpool took advantage a him. It seems the players only want the millions when them signing and everything else is abuse.

If them play a few games they "work hard for team and fans"

mi a watch you keenly. Cause the next time you post anything bout TEAM it a go be full scale war

...but Suarez is a full TEAM man, save when his vampire itch kicks in!!!!

Same thing wid Nandi. LOL

He is pathological
                ...that's why you and him wud get on good! It looks like there is no chance (absent a rahtid price) that FSG will let him go. I think John Henry will make a stand. When he first bought the club, he was unaware that football contracts were broken all the time, he thought it was like baseball. I recall reading somewhere that he thought the practice as essentially b.s.

Tired fi seh that he is a phenomenal talent but he comes with too much baggage and this distraction.

Are we sure this astute businessman is not into negotiation mode - working of best deal for Liverpool and self? ...say, "come on Arsenal, another 10 mil please?"

Sure

Are we sure this astute businessman is not into negotiation mode - working of best deal for Liverpool and self? ...say, "come on Arsenal, another 10 mil please?"
                        Well, everyone has a price...but my guess is that FSG is thinking more long term than short term and will NOT sell to Arsenal - Henry gets it: don't sell your best player to a rival that is fighting you to qualify for a top 4 finish. I believe Henry truly believes that Liverpool can break back into the top 4 if we keep Suarez, a perception further compounded by the fact that we have virtually no time to find a suitable replacement. FSG understands that UCL qualification is far more important than any short term gain. Unu can run gweh now...mi hear seh Marlon King available.

the question is, Are Liverpool better than they were last year?

A few more goals and a little better luck and they could be in the top four. Henry is talking like a bold owner, nuh frighten Friday thing. Them say Suarez lie, well it wouldn't be the first time, would it? LOL

the question is, Are Liverpool better than they were last year?

A few more goals and a little better luck and they could be in the top four. Henry is talking like a bold owner, nuh frighten Friday thing. Them say Suarez lie, well it wouldn't be the first time, would it? LOL
                            Sass, I believe we will be better. The stats show a marked improvement between Liverpool of 2011-12 and 2012-13, and we have moved players on that were not fitting into the manager's system. Stuart Downing's performance today showed why he has to go, two clear chances wasted due to lack of creativity. No one has a crystal ball, but there is reason for optimism if Suarez stays and if we can get a solid performer to beef up the engine room. We will see...but I am hopeful, though not quite totally optimistic.