David Moyes, I think it is time you stop
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostLazie, first of all me jumping off the Liverpool ship WILL NEVER HAPPEN. I am no X. Second, I said FSG, can't you read? And lastly, I will remind you of what FSG's stance is: "If Arsenal cannot meet the demands, bitchslap Suarez and put him in the lineup...[or the reserves]"."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostFSG? What is that? Facility's Solutions Group? Liverpool hired consultants to deal wit the Suarez issue? Wasn't aware. So they made that recommendation to Pool? At least someone else is thinking like me."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Tell which coach go in and don't take his top right hand man if he has the choice? The dutch was offered a position but he saw it as a demotion and he also saw himself as successor to Sir Alex. He wanted a head coach job.
Manu didn't go for a Jose or any of those big coach as they would change the Manu culture. Just like how Barca go for low profile coaches who can work within the framework.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by 1of1 View Posti never hear yuh defend community shield yet"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by 1of1 View Postso I can say with confidence on the forum that Lazie rate the community shield
or Lazie considers the community shield as silverware"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)