• Everybody tun comedian now? All Frimpong

seen to want to change career.

http://instagram.com/p/fsyz82pTKH/embed/#

*sigh*.....I blame Assassin and Paul Marin.

don't forget Mr. Twan!!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Twan? A who dat again?

Yeah, mi nuh hear say him a duh standup comedy wid Nephew Tommy now! Mek him gwaan, a football boot might reach him from out of the audience.

But on a serious note Lazie and Jangle you don't need to be a comedian at this point to poke fun at Man U. The jokes literally write themselves to rhatid.

Good one!
              Down goes, BoyU! Down goes, BoyU!!!

You are a good sport, Lazie!!!

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                But on a serious note Lazie and Jangle you don't need to be a comedian at this point to poke fun at Man U. The jokes literally write themselves to rhatid.
                Wha we ago duh T.K.? We affi just hug it up and take the mocking. Yuh think a now man and man round here praying for something like this? Man nuh watch fi dem team even though they are leading the league, everybody want to witness the decline of MU.

But .... who waan laugh can laugh .... none a dem ... and ah mean ... none a dem can say #20.

Good one!
                  Down goes, BoyU! Down goes, BoyU!!!

You are a good sport, Lazie!!!
                  Down where? Last week were 9th in the league, today we're 8th. Like the Jeffersons "We moving on up!"

Hehehehe....wow....Optimism at its bestest
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Like the Jeffersons "We moving on up!"
                      Maybe so but right now we're still living next door to the Bunkers.

Wha we ago duh T.K.? We affi just hug it up and take the mocking.
                        Nah man. De people dem fi show some compassion iyah. Mi know Twan was raised betta dan dis. Yu nuh fi kick people when dem down bredren. Is just' common human decency!

My back broad, I can handle it. They all know if the tables were turned Jangle and I would show no mercy.

I need the instructions on how to upload a photo.....

TK..tek kick

long time wi a wait pon dis !!

watching the empire of devils crumble is PRICELESS !!!

MANU4LIFESUPPORT !!!!