coz West Brom raped you, then Citttty run battery pon yuh....
yuh reemeber mi NOW ??
LAWD JEEZAM PIECE!!!!!!!!!!!!.......Twan!.....Jangle!.....You guys are suspended from the forum for the rest of the day.....don't come back till you guys learn how to use the post button properly..........Backside......Def Comedy Forum in ya tideh.........haha.....
Ok not going to lie that one had me laughing out loud for real. Clearly the Forum need to rename to Comedy Central because unno got jokes!
TRUSS MI, BELIEVE MI, you ain't seen nothing yet !!
Truth be told...I have the Gunners game on the TV, and the manu game on the computer, with my POM POM !!! Just fascinated to see what the former champs are doing, and what strategy Moyes is using. reads like a good comedy horror story !!!
Nah man. De people dem fi show some compassion iyah. Mi know Twan was raised betta dan dis. Yu nuh fi kick people when dem down bredren. Is just' common human decency!
TK..tek kick
long time wi a wait pon dis !!
watching the empire of devils crumble is PRICELESS !!!
Nah man. De people dem fi show some compassion iyah. Mi know Twan was raised betta dan dis. Yu nuh fi kick people when dem down bredren. Is just' common human decency!
My back broad, I can handle it. They all know if the tables were turned Jangle and I would show no mercy.
Wha we ago duh T.K.? We affi just hug it up and take the mocking.
Leave a comment: