Hehehehe....wow....Optimism at its bestest

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Good one!
    Down goes, BoyU! Down goes, BoyU!!!

You are a good sport, Lazie!!!
    Down where? Last week were 9th in the league, today we're 8th. Like the Jeffersons "We moving on up!"

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by T.K. View Post
    But on a serious note Lazie and Jangle you don't need to be a comedian at this point to poke fun at Man U. The jokes literally write themselves to rhatid.
    Wha we ago duh T.K.? We affi just hug it up and take the mocking. Yuh think a now man and man round here praying for something like this? Man nuh watch fi dem team even though they are leading the league, everybody want to witness the decline of MU.

But .... who waan laugh can laugh .... none a dem ... and ah mean ... none a dem can say #20.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Good one!
    Down goes, BoyU! Down goes, BoyU!!!

You are a good sport, Lazie!!!

Leave a comment:

• T.K.
    replied
    But on a serious note Lazie and Jangle you don't need to be a comedian at this point to poke fun at Man U. The jokes literally write themselves to rhatid.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    don't forget Mr. Twan!!!!
    Yeah, mi nuh hear say him a duh standup comedy wid Nephew Tommy now! Mek him gwaan, a football boot might reach him from out of the audience.

Leave a comment:

• T.K.
    replied
    Twan? A who dat again?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied

Leave a comment:

• T.K.
    replied
    *sigh*.....I blame Assassin and Paul Marin.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    started a topic Everybody tun comedian now? All Frimpong

Everybody tun comedian now? All Frimpong

seen to want to change career.

http://instagram.com/p/fsyz82pTKH/embed/#