• BrickTop who do you blame?

Hart or Nastasic .

Thanks.

Why is it Man U is having a noticeable horrific EPL season but is within spitting distance of the other Manchester team.That is NOT rain.
    It is a question of class,it authenticates the holder.Clearly for City the issue is form and not class,or for its fly by night fans the sky would be falling down.
    REGARDING Your question to Bricktop,why not "..and or..."?

Oh, Bricktop will be off the forum until the next City victory.

I turned away before the play happened..gonna watch a replay...I blame Pelligrini for playing bitch ball...5 midfielders was overkill...

Why would he want to push Toure further upfield? Toure is fine playing behind the strikers and operating within spaces.

What that have to do with Pelligrini starting 5 midfielders? Silva...Yaya...Garcia & Fernandinho with overlapping wingbacks + support from either Aguero or Negredo would have sufficed...like him did fraid a Chelsea and there is no reason to be...Pelligirini said he was going to play attacking football...so why him mek Chelsea frighten him?

Yaya does fine in midfield. push him further up and he is not as effective coming back and have less Channels to work in.

Drop back Yaha back and put another forward upfront and put one of the other midfielder on bench.

What that have to do with Pelligrini starting 5 midfielders? Silva...Yaya...Garcia & Fernandinho with overlapping wingbacks + support from either Aguero or Negredo would have sufficed...like him did fraid a Chelsea and there is no reason to be...Pelligirini said he was going to play attacking football...so why him mek Chelsea frighten him?
                BT, give the man credit. City would have walked away with a point or may have stolen all 3 if Hart didn't get too anxious.

Isn't that what I said? We didn't need 5 midfielders...Garcia & Fernandinho are the steel...Yaya & Silva the flair...Negreda & Aguero up front running amok...Chelsea would have had no chance...

Why settle for the draw when you have the superior team? If he stuck to his guns Chelsea would have been run out of the stadium...& starting Dimechelis at stopper was just ridiculous...the man is coming off injury and played one game in the last however many months...

Agreed Bricktop, he shouldn't have changed the system, even so Man City were superior and should've won the game.

Its all about points bredren. 1 point is better than no points. Are you going to be blaming the Argentine now? Who would you have started instead? Which of the goals would you blame him for?

Not blaming him for any goals...Clichy was the one who got run around by Torres...Dimechilis was shaky all day...I would have started Kolarov...I am blaming Pelligrini for playing into Jose's hands...

PRECISELY !!! him ketch him fraid, just like Ancellotti with Real Madrid.

I was adding to what you said by highlighting putting toure in the frontlne but you never seems to understand what I was saying.