This just proves that
Ahhh boy man dem a tek liberty wid mi, a suh it guh when yuh a whistleblowa..lol
Leave a comment:
Xcuse me... you are no Liverpool fan. Lazie call you out to'.Originally posted by X View PostIt kills you all doesnt it,X back on his perch after Hodgson knocked me off it,now that he is out, the natural order takes over.
YNWA..youth coach,he is proving himself isnt he...the X standard!
Leave a comment:
Lazie, whose path has X not crossed? and you going on like that happenin ONLY since LFC is where it is... this is not a today item so. One thing for sure is X don't discriminate, he is an equal opportunity contrarian
BTW, You have proved NOTHING, other than you'r desperate to stir up trouble where none exists in the LFC camp!
Leave a comment:
It kills you all doesnt it,X back on his perch after Hodgson knocked me off it,now that he is out, the natural order takes over.
YNWA..youth coach,he is proving himself isnt he...the X standard!
Leave a comment:
This just proves that
being on top of the league ain't for evry'body. Chelsea lead the league, I don't see Tilla fighting himself? Man City won a title I don't see HL and Bricktop fighting. Arsenal lead the league, I don't Karl, Gamma etc fighting? MU won MANY league titles, Jangle and Rockman doan ketch a fight .....
but low and behold ... Liverpool sits a top of the EPL table and Paul Marin and Xuberant are going at it. I guess for peace sake it is only better if they are removed from the top ASAP.
Strange though .... since when X reach back pon the Liverpool wagon? Must be an Xpert on hopscotch. Liverpool to City to Chelsea to Napoli ....and come full circle back to pool.Tags: None
Leave a comment: