• Paul Marin
    replied
    If EVER there was a manager that has done well with average players it is Hodgson. The difference between him and Rafa is that Rafa historically improves TEAMS, not players, whereas I would argue that Hodgson improves BOTH players and teams

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/interact...sp?page=forum2

Your link, as with your arguments, goes nowhere. LOL!!

*|
    *|
    V

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    If EVER there was a manager that has done well with average players it is Hodgson. The difference between him and Rafa is that Rafa historically improves TEAMS, not players, whereas I would argue that Hodgson improves BOTH players and teams

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/interact...sp?page=forum2

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    5th coloumnist would know.
    As your bwoy Rafa say:

FACT! Now run galang back a Chelsea/Napoli/City and leave out fi my upstanding club. Waggonist!
    *|
    *|
    *|
    *|
    *V

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    5th coloumnist would know.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    As a man of war and into the science, i am dissapointed in you ,you should understand the rationale position of the enemy of my enemy is my friend, esp with Rafa at the helm.If not ,you yourself as a 5th columnist should know how to destabalise an organisation.Using Lazie as reference only exposes your motives.Lazie isnt unto Jangle about his open flirtation with pool,if fact no Man Uite is .

Man U was,is and always will be the enemy, you as a 5th columnist continue to do your best in creating division by supporting Hodgson and not supporting the enemies of your enemy esp in Hodgson reign.

I offer you this , sing a sanky and come home.Repent !

X ...LFC gaurdian.
    Spew all the foolishness and lie you want to spew, all me know is me neva seh dis eena mi life, dyam turncoat traitor lyad...run back a City an hug up dat! No proof, no substance, no brains...truth mussi a bun you...let's be clear, you are NOT A LIVERPOOL FAN...so stop masquerading as one and get off of the bus!

|
    |
    |
    |
    |
    V

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Lazie, you are very merciless.

Thats all i have to say about that.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    No comment.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Cockroach nuh business inna fowl fight....and me see two Pitcharies a fight right ya now.......

Woiiiieeee me Baygon!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Suh yuh have greater respect for Lazie then?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    As a man of war and into the science, i am dissapointed in you ,you should understand the rationale position of the enemy of my enemy is my friend, esp with Rafa at the helm.If not ,you yourself as a 5th columnist should know how to destabalise an organisation.Using Lazie as reference only exposes your motives.Lazie isnt unto Jangle about his open flirtation with pool,if fact no Man Uite is .

Man U was,is and always will be the enemy, you as a 5th columnist continue to do your best in creating division by supporting Hodgson and not supporting the enemies of your enemy esp in Hodgson reign.

I offer you this , sing a sanky and come home.Repent !

X ...LFC gaurdian.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Not taking liberty, just tellin the truth as I see it. Even Paul know that at the end of the day, in spite of what you might have said, you're LFC down to the ground!.. I think?
    More like "LFC under the ground". KMT. The bwoy run go a every blue team him coulda fin'...ah bet u him did even run go a Everton! An have the balls fi call I and I "fifth columnist". Thank god the record is there to see.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Really not making a good case that unity is really in the camp.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Not taking liberty, just tellin the truth as I see it. Even Paul know that at the end of the day, in spite of what you might have said, you're LFC down to the ground!.. I think?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Who is Lazie ,seriously,if Rafa or KD said so then i would weep.
    For all his warts, even in his current dark days, you don't see him running to Bayern do you? Big difference between you and him turncoat.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    being on top of the league ain't for evry'body. Chelsea lead the league, I don't see Tilla fighting himself? Man City won a title I don't see HL and Bricktop fighting. Arsenal lead the league, I don't Karl, Gamma etc fighting? MU won MANY league titles, Jangle and Rockman doan ketch a fight .....

but low and behold ... Liverpool sits a top of the EPL table and Paul Marin and Xuberant are going at it. I guess for peace sake it is only better if they are removed from the top ASAP.

Strange though .... since when X reach back pon the Liverpool wagon? Must be an Xpert on hopscotch. Liverpool to City to Chelsea to Napoli ....and come full circle back to pool.
    Your analysis would make sense if X _______________ was a Liverpool fan. No matter how much him want to seh he is, he is not. He says Hodgson knock him off him perch - click the link below...he declared himself a City fan in September 2012, two years after Hodgson. Revisionist historian for real! LOL!!! Dyam turncoat.

Leave a comment: