Anybody know where I can buy a used Crystal Ball?

Yuh serve the wrong team therefore yuh kneeling down to the wrong God.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unuh two have deading with laff. Xcuse have yuh twisted.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh serve the wrong team therefore yuh kneeling down to the wrong God.
        Bite your tongue heathen!!!! My God is just and kind God.

He has to be with a face like yours. Even me feel sorry fi yuh .....sometimes.

Give it some context ...5th columnist stop editing my post ,find the ones with praise.

If you have time to dig that up,dig up the truth in its context.

5fth columnist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi nuh start twist di gig yet.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

maybe we just cannot rely on him ... post them nuh?

Unnuh really a try draw mi out ......The time and place is fast approaching.

4 games left.

maybe we just cannot rely on him ... post them nuh?
                    Woooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee e...too funny. Him ago haffi find a hacker fi infiltrate tilla security system!!! LOL!!! Will the REAL 5th COLUMNIST Please stand up!!! DWL!! And the joke is that this is only a "subset"...di bwoy is a real court jester fi tru. LOL!!! Mi ah watch him!!

Give it some context ...5th columnist stop editing my post ,find the ones with praise.

5fth columnist.
                      Here's the context - YOU ARE NOT A LIVERPOOL FAN - so OF COURSE you are going to tear down the "youth coach". These little excerpts all make sense when it is put in that context. LOL!!! As the Englishman dem sey - "sunshiner". LOL!!!

5fth columnist.
                        LOL!!! You want me turn BOTH prosecutor and defense? LOL!!! Playing on more than one team is fiyu specialty!!! LOL!!! Then u ago move fi a mistrial and try get off on a technicality. U mussi tink sey mi fool - you are GUILTY OF TREASON!!! TO THE FIRING SQUAD U MUST GO!!!!