Tappa on staff? I GIVE UP DEM MAN DEH MAD !

Geez, Jawge! We went thru this already. Many on this board were saying that Klinsman has learnt under the very best system in the world - Germany - and with the very best of coaches. Learning from the Prof cannot possibly be equivalent. Well, at least for most of us. For you, even 2 months under Simoes should qualify you to coach an age group Brazilian national team!

Okay you answer the Klinsman
      question I posed to X. Thanks.

a now me know x badmind... (..)

What are Tappa's qualifications?
          he automatically gets a the equivalent of a USSF C at least . All he has to do is full out paperwork to get that. ex international and ex pro can go and sit there UEFA B.

mo what are you saying. If tappa took 5 minutes and fill out paper work he would have the same creditation as a C license coach as anyone in Ja and qualify to sit his UeFA b.. would you accept him then.

cho yuh spoil it fi
              mi. Yuh see cause dem inna di ball circle dem nuh know certain tings an mi did ah go use it I knew that because of dealing with a past INt'L in the coaching circle (youth that is)

Did I say I didn't accept him now?

Is not a complete idiot yuh dealing wid here, Jawge.

ha ha.. ok half

so what are you saying. you tell the maestro to link the man dem yet.. they brought in Jeff Cunningham yesterday..

Explain some thing to me now..with all his greatness (?) why is Simoes still out there looking a job? Shouldnt he be sitting at home, sifting through the offers and waiting for the 'right' job like Sven or Trapatoni are doing?

Seems to me only a handful of 'experts' are of the opinion that Simoes is a world classed coach...even pitiful Canada where football is maybe their 10th ranked sport dont want him.

heheheee

Yuh nah go drag me into yuh almshouse, enuh!

Not saying anyting right now. Sitting on the fence.

Yes, man, mi working on it.

yow email me... I gonna do something but need your blessing