Ganso?

Yeah Rockman, there you go breds!

Stonigut,where as I do have confidence in Netherlands..,I was surprised by the outcome,in other words it is most unfortunate FOR Netherlands to be playing its first game against the acclaimed Spain.
        What a rhatid game,Spain had the bulk of possessions and is beaten convincingly.
        The emphasis you place on collective defense was rewarding for NL yesterday,their fowards challenged for the ball waaay upfront.

Still putting your money on Uruguay Willi?

Costa Rica - 3
          Uruguay - 1
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

One surprise may be Uruguay going home after group play! LOL.

Originally posted by Time View Post
              ok, as long as you don't have them or anybody else knocking out Brazil before the final then its possible. Police can deal with the riots after the finals.
              Do you still believe that? You never saw underdogs Costa Rica in your crystal ball.

Still putting your money on Uruguay Willi?

Costa Rica - 3
                Uruguay - 1
                Willi still trying to figure this thing out!?

This group just became even more interesting with today's result. The match you're going to, England v. Uruguay should be very intense... that will be a MUST win for both teams!

Agreed. Wearing my Suarez 7 Jamaica shirt.

There you go bredrin, mi still can't understand how Nuff man over enchanted with this idea of open and pretty ball especially come tournament tine. Tournament time shop lock tight, mek the opponent make the mistake and build your team to capitalize on it.

Funny how England side is built with right players but they cannot capitalize on what they have, they don't even understand what them have. Sturridge, Sterling, lallana and Rooney combined is some serious attacking talent, with good skill and pace, but you cannot take advantage if you don't okay those guys together and you don't shore up the back line as we saw today.

Double down! LoL

Mi just buy mi flag. Total commitment!

Someone just took a bite of your prediction!

Dats the only thing that could stop destiny. LoL

Well then I guess it wasn't destined then.
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015