Suarez bite another one?

Video released showing conclusively that he did...or...

is it being assumed that the opponent:
    a) never 'simulated' asking for an undeserved call...and based on that stellar record his word must be taken as 'gospel'

...or...

b) never knew of Suarez's record and also not was trying to even things up by having Suarez sent off and a 10 v 10 resulting?

Just asking as by the 'live' broadcasts and the replays - forget the commentator jumping in claiming clear bite - even in slow-motion suggests that there could have been a bite or bites or alternatively that Suarez may even have thought of biting and quickly decided against same.

...the immediate 'video frames' did not even show such that I could see, 'redness' on that 'white' shoulder.

Not saying Suarez bit the opponent or that he did not bite the opponent...just saying I have not seen the conclusive evidence of such.

Video here: http://fat.gfycat.com/CornyThriftyIberianlynx.webm

Expand it to full screen.

Looks pretty clear! And why would the Italian make it up?

He should be banned for the rest of the tournament! and then some.

Cyaaan defend dat at all... him bring shame to everybody.

PeterR, my respects to you. I was expecting you to come out with some spin doctoring, but you have shown you are a man of principles.

It should be interesting to see what action FIFA takes on this incident.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Karl, I think he did.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Caan defen dat pops,its all part of di game,this is the WC Fifa needs to ban him 2 years from fifa tournaments, and then 2 more years of probation.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Fair enough Karl, did you look at the video I just posted? Whether he actually got teeth into flesh is beside the point... the intent was there.

I thought that this year was a pivotal year for him and that he had found salvation.. he is still in need of a saviour.

Karl, I think he did.
                I understand how persons could move to such a conclusion given his past. If you have a 'better'/clearly video than that shown on ESPN...please post.

As ref - Based on what I saw, would rule thus - NEVER SAW A BITE! No foul. No action taken...on that incident.

Thanks.

Di cannibal hungry again!! what a ting, di cup bring him full circle e. Dem did seh him nuh tief fi ketch ball last time. A wondah wha a guh bi di excuse now, Him did hungry.

Caan defen dat pops,its all part of di game,this is the WC Fifa needs to ban him 2 years from fifa tournaments, and then 2 more years of probation.
                    ..no ... he needs a life ban! This is the 3rd time ... 3 strike rule.

Karl, did you see the intent to bite? I believe I saw that...and while from a ref's standpoint I can't argue with your conclusion, from a LFC fan point of view, and the fact that I have been willing to forgive the transgressions of the past, some albeit sketchy (e.g. Evra incident), I am thinking he is indeed a reprobate that might damage not just the club, but his country(men) and those close to him. Him jus not tinkin right fi pull dat stunt (which looked like an attempted head butt to me at first) at dat point inna dat match. ...AHHHH BWOYYYY!

PLease, Zidanne, Maradona, etc get life ban ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Karl, did you see the intent to bite? I believe I saw that...and while from a ref's standpoint I can't argue with your conclusion, from a LFC fan point of view, and the fact that I have been willing to forgive the transgressions of the past, some albeit sketchy (e.g. Evra incident), I am thinking he is indeed a reprobate that might damage not just the club, but his country(men) and those close to him. Him jus not tinkin right fi pull dat stunt (which looked like an attempted head butt to me at first) at dat point inna dat match. ...AHHHH BWOYYYY!
                          Would you have seen an intent to bite if you did not know his past record?

...and if he did as the commentator suggest...would you not say;
                          Him jus not tinkin right fi pull dat stunt (which looked like an attempted head butt to me at first) at henny point inna dat match. ...AHHHH BWOYYYY!
                          Just teasing!

Fair enough Karl, did you look at the video I just posted? Whether he actually got teeth into flesh is beside the point... the intent was there.

I thought that this year was a pivotal year for him and that he had found salvation.. he is still in need of a saviour.
                            I tried opening it. Never worked.
                            I shall try again.

Look again he got a good chunk of di bredda .Really embarrasing.

http://www.cbssports.com/world-cup/e...italy-defender

Dem him hold him face and drop a ground. LOL. This man s sick.