Suarez Apologises To Chiellini

• Suarez Apologises To Chiellini

World Cup: Suarez Apologises To Chiellini For Biting Him, Vows Never To Do It Again

Published: Monday June 30, 2014 | 12:37 pm0 Comments

Luis Suarez - File
    RIO DE JANEIRO (AP):
    Luis Suarez has issued an apology to Italy defender Giorgio Chiellini for biting him during a World Cup match and vowed never to do it again.

The Uruguay striker says in a statement posted on Twitter on today that "I deeply regret what occurred," and that "the truth is that my colleague Giorgio Chiellini suffered the physical result of a bite in the collision he suffered with me."

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=53968

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

" and that "the truth is that my colleague Giorgio Chiellini suffered the physical result of a bite in the collision he suffered with me."

Herein lies his problem. He refuses to accept blame for his actions.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What isnt true about that,i figured you would come with that,he said bite ! pyhsical result of ! he suffered ! wha yuh want mi sarry mi bite di man.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

if me a you collide pon di field, me biting you is not a reflex action.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

RASSS man ,yuh a debate reflex ,man say im sarry,man say bite ,he suffered .

bullsh!t sarry dat. That sound like lawya mumbojumbo.

Did I miss his apology to Patrice Evra?

Yuh a tek councel wid Paul,yuh a try drive down di valuation to 23 million.Look a dat unnuh a get, man say sarry ,im bite ,Chellini suffered.It done, move on wid Paul.

Is not only Suarez who have a problem with honesty, apparently. Leave X alone.

Let me ask,how should his statement have been worderd, i am curious.

I'd rather watch reruns of Get a Life than get into a discussion with you about this.

Suh why join di convo ,Xcuse yuhself den.

If that is the case how can he vow it will never happen again?

Suarez tells Chiellini...

...will not bite YOU again!

Seems to me he has two things to apologize about;concocting a story and the intentional bite.
                              Make it three,his academy award performance after the act.